"Tell me, what is it you plan to do with this one wild and precious life?"

- Mary Oliver

If 2020 taught us anything, it’s how important and precious life is. It’s your time to take your inner skills, talents and desires and do life your way!

I’m doing a Free LIVE Webinar on Reconnecting to Your Joy, Purpose, and Creativity and a Life with More Meaning.

SATURDAY, 6 March 2021 // 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM Paris Time (CET)

JOIN ME LIVE TO DISCUSS:

  • The benefits of ‘finding your thing’, something that makes your heart sing
  • What keeps us stuck in a life we don’t want, where we feel we don’t belong or has no meaning
  • Why you are never too late at 40+, 50+, 60+ and why the best time is now!!!!
  • Roadmap that will lead you out of where you are to a life you love.

(If you can’t join me live, we will send you the replay.)

Choose Your Time

SATURDAY, 6 MARCH 2021

10:00 AM Paris Time (CET)

  • 9:00 AM London (GMT)
  • 8:00 PM Sydney (AEDT)
  • 5:00 PM Perth (AWST)
  • 10:00 PM Auckland (NZDT)
SAVE MY SPOT

SATURDAY, 6 MARCH 2021

4:00 PM Paris Time (CET)

  • 3:00 PM London (GMT)
  • 10:00 AM New York (EST)
  • 7:00 AM Los Angeles (PST)
  • 11:00 PM Perth (AWST)